West Herts Cricket Club

The Premier
Cricket Club


You can only request the club nets using the link in ORANGE above. Club members only. Strict rules apply
ECB is allowing the restricted and safe use of practice facilities at clubs nationwide.

Our Key People

Dennis Lock

Sports Club Rep / Chairman

Craig Sanders

President / Herts League Rep

Richard Mason

Club Secretary / Fixture Secretary

Trevor Sturgess


Su Smith

Child Welfare Officer

Mark Wheeler

Social Secretary

Ian Gurney

1st XI Captain

Duncan Kendal

2nd XI Captain

George Mills

3rd XI Captain

Vip Khurana

4th XI Captain

Sammy Janaway

5th XI Captain

Richard Mason

Watford Observer Captain

Ian Gurney

County Cup / National T20 Captain

  • Copyright © 2020 West Herts CC
    All Rights Reserved